Name Designation E-Mail ID Extension No
Dr. M. S. Sharma Executive Dean
Dr. Sourbhi Chaturvedi Dean and Professor Faculty of Management Studies 409
Dr. Maurvi Vasavada Chairperson 412
Romy Sebastian Assistant Professor 417
Yashpalsinh Jadeja Assistant Professor 111
Dr. Nikita Patel (Ph.D, MBA (Pharmaceuticals-Operations) Assistant Professor 111
Dr. Suraj Shah Assistant Professor, Program Coordinator (MBA-IB, MBA-BA) 111
Remi Mitra Assistant Professor 418
Niva Shah Assistant Professor 111
Admission Enquiry
Schedule Online Admission Counselling Meeting with Us